DDS Logo

Motorcycle Safety Program

Choose a course

Department of Driver Services (Lawrenceville)  Map!
310 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

YOU MUST ‘”REGISTER” FOR A COURSE BEFORE YOU CAN CHOOSE TO “GET ON WAITING LIST”
 
Class DatesTimesAvailable SeatsRegister
BRC 01/12/2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
4 Register
BRC 01/19/2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5 Register
BRC 01/26/2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
7 Register
BRC 02/09/2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8 Register
BRC 02/16/2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8 Register
  
Class Key
ARC = Advanced Rider Course
BRC = Basic Rider Course
ERC = Experienced Rider Course

Follow GA Motorcycle Safety:
Follow Us - Twitter Twitter | Follow Us - Wordpress Wordpress

Privacy Statement | Contact Us