DDS Logo

Motorcycle Safety Program

Choose a course

Department of Driver Services (Between)  Map!
1010 Heritage Parkway
Between, GA 30655

YOU MUST ‘”REGISTER” FOR A COURSE BEFORE YOU CAN CHOOSE TO “GET ON WAITING LIST”
 
Class DatesTimesAvailable SeatsRegister
BRC 01/26/2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8 Register
BRC 02/09/2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
11 Register
BRC 02/23/2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
11 Register
BRC 03/09/2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12 Register
BRC 03/23/2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12 Register
  
Class Key
ARC = Advanced Rider Course
BRC = Basic Rider Course
ERC = Experienced Rider Course

Follow GA Motorcycle Safety:
Follow Us - Twitter Twitter | Follow Us - Wordpress Wordpress

Privacy Statement | Contact Us